John Williams: Fawkes the Pheonix (arr. Duncan) (Score)

Bog | Brass Band

Komponist: John Williams
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

From Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Fawkes the Phoenix was composed by John Williams and arranged for brass band by Andrew Duncan.

Brass Band Grade 4: Advanced Youth and 3rd Section

Duration: 4 minutes


ISBN: 9781843284628
Udgivet på: 19 juni 2018
Katalognummer: 1843284626

      Kigget på for nylig