Gavin Higgins: A Forest Symphony (Score/Parts)

Bog | Brass Band

Forlag: Faber Music
Komponist: Gavin Higgins
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

A Forest Symphony was commissioned for the 2007 Voices in the Forest Festival, with the support of Creative Partnerships, the Forest of Dean. The first performance was given the Lydbrook Band. A Forest Symphony explores the hidden and magical world of the forest; secrets that may only be seen the animals who live there, or by fortunate ramblers who stray from the beaten path.

Brass Band Grade 5/6: Championship and 1st Sections.

Duration: 12 Minutes.

ISBN: 9780571569793
Udgivet på: 19 juni 2018
Katalognummer: 057156979X

      Kigget på for nylig