John Williams: Harry Potter And The Sorcerer's Stone (Score)

Bog | Brass Band

Forlag: Faber Music
Komponist: John Williams
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

Better known in the UK as Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone, this is the first of JK Rowling’s Harry Potter novels - the seven-part tale of Harry Potter’s training as a wizard and his coming of age. This arrangement by Steve Sykes includes some of the best-known themes from the film score.

Brass Band Grade 4: Advanced Youth and 3rd Section

Duration: 8 minutes

ISBN: 9780571569663
Udgivet på: 19 juni 2018
Katalognummer: 0571569668

      Kigget på for nylig