Queen Rules! (arr. Sykes) (Score)

Bog | Brass Band

Forlag: Faber Music
Kunstner: Queen
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

Queen Rules! brings together four classic hits from Queen, Bohemian Rhapsody, We Will Rock You, Another One Bites the Dust and We Are the Champions, arranged for brass band by Steve Sykes.

Brass Band Grade 4: Advanced Youth and 3rd Section

Duration: 5 minutes

ISBN: 9780571569250
Udgivet på: 19 juni 2018
Katalognummer: 0571569250

    Kigget på for nylig

    Queen Rules! (arr. Sykes) (Score)
    Brass Band
    kr. 138,60