Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker 'Sweet' (arr. Freeh) (Score)

Bog | Brass Band

Forlag: Faber Music
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

Tchaikovsky’s ballet, The Nutcracker, is a fairy-ballet in two acts, three tableaux and was composed in 1891/2. It is based on The Nutcracker and the Mouse King, a story by E. T. A. Hoffmann (1816). Mark Freeh has arranged this Tchaikovsky classic for big band.

Brass Band Grade 4: Advanced Youth and 3rd Section

Duration: 12 minutes

ISBN: 9780571569144
Udgivet på: 19 juni 2018
Katalognummer: 0571569145

    Kigget på for nylig