James Curnow: Brass Metamorphosis (Score/Parts)

Bog | Brass Band

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: James Curnow
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
Brass Metamorphosis as the title suggests is a set of variations based on an original theme. Each of the five variations is in a different style with the first being a lively rondo, the second slow and intense, the third an agile scherzando, the fourth slow and expressive and the fifth full of majesty as it brings the piece to a triumphal close.
ISBN: 9790035006849
Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 06 juni 2018
Katalognummer: DHP0910253030

    Kigget på for nylig