Jacob De Haan: Town Of The Seven Hills (Score/Parts)

Bog | Big Band og Harmoniorkester

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Jacob De Haan
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
This 4-movement suite tells the story of the beautiful French town ‘Tulle’ that was built on seven hills, just like Rome and Lisbon. The composer depicts the history of the town, as well as important events such as the bloodbath during World War II, the fabric ‘tulle’ after which the town is named and the festive annual fair. Since Tulle is also known for the production of Accordions, the composer added an ‘ad libitum’ Accordion part. A really charming and stylish concert or contest work!
ISBN: 9790035236000
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 14 juni 2017
Katalognummer: DHP1175782010

      Kigget på for nylig

      Jacob De Haan: Town Of The Seven Hills (Score/Parts)
      Big Band og Harmoniorkester
      kr. 1.290,00