Satoshi Yagisawa: Vongole! (Score/Parts)

Bog | Big Band og Harmoniorkester, Barytonsaxofon

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Satoshi Yagisawa
Serie: Solo Spectrum
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
This concerto for Baritone Saxophone was commissioned by saxophonist Makoto Asari, who is a close friend of the composer. VONGOLE! consists of three movements Spumante (Sparkling wine), Bianco (White) and Rosso (Red). It is a unique and welcome addition to the Baritone Saxophone repertoire.
ISBN: 9790035231678
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 14 juni 2017
Katalognummer: DHP1155630010

      Kigget på for nylig

      Satoshi Yagisawa: Vongole! (Score/Parts)
      Big Band og Harmoniorkester, Barytonsaxofon
      kr. 1.567,45