Queen Greatest Hits (Arr. Kleine Schaars) (Score/Parts)

Bog | Big Band og Harmoniorkester

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Kunstner: Queen
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
Queen Greatest Hits is a veritable feast of fantastic melodies from one of the worlds largest supergroups. Includes: "Bohemain Rhapsody", "Another One Bites the Dust", "Crazy Little Thing Called Love", "We Will Rock You" and "We Are the Champions". Queen at their best!
ISBN: 9790035200803
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 27 oktober 2011
Katalognummer: DHP1115045010

    Kigget på for nylig

    Queen Greatest Hits (Arr. Kleine Schaars) (Score/Parts)
    Big Band og Harmoniorkester
    kr. 1.123,55