Richard Sherman: Selections From Mary Poppins (arr. Ricketts) (Score/Parts)

Bog | Brass Band

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Richard Sherman
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

Mary Poppins, starring Julie Andrews and Dick van Dyke, is one of the most endearing musicals of all time. From start to finish, the quality and appeal of the music is unparalleled. This medley is guaranteed to be a hit with your audience without two spoons of sugar! Includes: Step in Time, Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious, Chim Chim Cher-ee, Feed the Birds, and A Spoonful of Sugar.

Udgivet på: 06 juni 2018
Katalognummer: HL44010743