Dimitri Shostakovich: March (arr. Curnow) (Score/Parts)

Bog | Big Band og Harmoniorkester

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

The Suite for Variety Orchestra, No. 1 (1956) is a work by Dmitri Shostakovich in eight movements that draws from the composer's earlier themes. The first of these movements is the delightful March, originally found in Korzinkina's Adventures, Op. 59 (1940). James Curnow has skillfully adapted this work for band, sure to become a welcome addition to the repertoire for your band.

ISBN: 9790035227275
Udgivet på: 06 juni 2018
Katalognummer: HL44011877

    Kigget på for nylig

    Dimitri Shostakovich: March (arr. Curnow) (Score/Parts)
    Big Band og Harmoniorkester
    kr. 568,75