Stephen Sondheim: Highlights from Into The Woods (arr. Brown) (Score/Parts)

Bog | Big Band og Harmoniorkester

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Stephen Sondheim
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

Stephen Sondheim's masterful Broadway musical struck a resounding chord with a new audience thanks to the recent movie adaptation and all-star cast. This impressive and well-paced medley for band includes Into the Woods, Giants in the Sky, Children Will Listen, Last Midnight, and No One Is Alone.

Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 08 oktober 2015
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HL04004218

    Kigget på for nylig