Highlights From The Lion King (Arr. Brown) (Score/Parts)

Bog | Big Band og Harmoniorkester

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Serie: FlexBand
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
Originally released as an animated film in 1994, then adapted as a stunning musical for Broadway in 1997, The Lion King remains one of the most powerful and beloved productions to come out of the Disney studios. Scored for flexible instrumentation this medley includes: "This Land", "I Just Can't Wait to Be King", "Hakuna Matata", "Can You Feel the Love Tonight?" and "Circle of Life".
ISBN: 9781495085680
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Udgivet på: 14 juni 2017
Katalognummer: HL04005024

      Kigget på for nylig

      Highlights From The Lion King (Arr. Brown) (Score/Parts)
      Big Band og Harmoniorkester
      kr. 749,05