John Williams: Music From Star Wars The Force Awakens (Arr. Sweeney) (Score/Parts)

Bog | Big Band og Harmoniorkester

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: John Williams
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
Carefully paced and skillfully scored for younger players, here is the dynamic music from Star Wars: The Force Awakens. Familiar old themes are blended with exciting and powerful new material. Includes "Main Title", "Rey's Theme", "March of the Resistance", "The Jedi Steps" and "Finale".
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 14 juni 2017
Katalognummer: HL04004657

      Kigget på for nylig