Modest Mussorgsky: Pictures At Exhibition Excerpts (Arr. Sweeney, Score/Parts)

Bog | Big Band og Harmoniorkester

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Modest Mussorgsky
Serie: FlexBand
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

Even using the reduced instrumentation inherent in the Flex-Band format, Michael brings the power and excitement of the original in this authentic-sounding arrangement for inexperienced players. Includes: Promenade, The Hut of Baba Yaga and The Great Gate of Kiev.

Udgivet på: 14 september 2015
Katalognummer: HL04003234

    Kigget på for nylig