Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 26: George Gershwin

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: George Gershwin
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

23 jazzy arrangements of Gershwin gems, including: "Embraceable You", "Fascinating Rhythm", "A Foggy Day (In London Town)", "How Long Has This Been Going On?", "I Got Rhythm", "I Loves You, Porgy", "Let's Call the Whole Thing Off", "Love Is Here to Stay", "Love Walked In", "The Man I Love", "Nice Work If You Can Get It", "Oh, Lady Be Good!", "'S Wonderful", "Someone to Watch Over Me", "Summertime", "They Can't Take That Away from Me" and more. Includes chord symbols.

ISBN: 9781476818474
Udgivet på: 16 maj 2016
Sideantal: 96
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HL00103353

      Kigget på for nylig