Cordially Yours (Arr. Humphries)

Bog | Horn, Klaver solo

Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Solos with piano accompaniment

waltz (from serenade for strings op 48) - Tchaikovsky • o mio babbino caro - Puccini • après un rêve - Fauré • minuet (from dance of the blessed spirits) - Gluck • the girl with the flaxen hair - Debussy • montagues and capulets (from Romeo and Juliet) - Prokofiev • etude: tristesse (op10 no 3) - Chopin • sabre dance (from gayaneh - Khachaturian

"... Cordially yours is a brilliant addition to the repertoire for the intermediate horn player. The pieces have been expertly chosen by John, and these musically and technically demanding arrangements will stimulate the interest of the player, increasing the options for solo items at that concert in which they may be asked to perform... John provides brief historical and performance notes for each piece... which are not only informative, but also give useful and relevant practical guidance..." - Reviewed 'The Horn Player'

ISBN: 9790570660476
Udgivet på: 16 juni 2018
Katalognummer: BRA2160

    Kigget på for nylig

    Cordially Yours (Arr. Humphries)
    Horn, Klaver solo
    kr. 138,05