Scottish Music Graded Exams Harp - Grade 1 (2014-2020)

Bog | Harpe

Forlag: Taigh na Teud
Format: Bøger | Instrumentskole

The Harp syllabus 2014-2020 from the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland offers a great choice of tunes for your repertoire and will enable you to create a programme for the RCS Traditional Music Exams or SQA exams, ceilidhs, mods and concerts. The pieces were selected by Patsy Seddon in consultation with Christine Martin and Gillian Fleetwood and are from many well known players, teachers and arrangers of Scottish harp music. 

For the Grade 1 Harp syllabus 2014-2020, we offer you a choice of tunes to start you on your way to a rich and varied repertoire. Where appropriate, tunes in this volume have been edited for guidance purposes. 

The syllabus requirements are included in the website samples.

The entry guidelines, syllabus and repertoires can be also viewed at

The arrangements represent the technical standard to be expected at the grade, and as such should be adhered to by candidates when performing in the exam

ISBN: 9781906804862
Udgivet på: 09 oktober 2015
Katalognummer: 9781906804862

    Scottish Music Graded Exams Harp - Grade 1 (2014-2020) anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

    Kvalitet af indhold
    Værdi for pengene
    Samlet bedømmelse
    Vurdering 10.0 ud af 10 baseret på 1 anmeldelser

    Kigget på for nylig