Edvard Grieg: Concerto A Minor Op. 16 For Piano And Orchestra - Edition For 2 Pianos

Bog | To klaverer

Forlag: Edition Peters
Komponist: Edvard Grieg
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

This new edition of one of the most famous of Piano concertos is based on an in-depth revision of the existing (and tried and trusted) Edition Peters version (EP2164).

The Piano part of the orchestra reduction has been revised, optimized (including page turns), had instrument references added and collated with the score of the Grieg Complete Edition. The solo part has been reviewed and corrected with reference to the two main sources.

ISBN: 9790014119546
Udgivet på: 18 april 2018
Sideantal: 80
Katalognummer: EP11435