Cheryl Frances-Hoad: Suite No 1

Bog | Violin

Forlag: Cadenza Music
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Cheryl Frances-Hoad's Suite No. 1 for solo Violin.

Commissioned by Fenella Humphreys as part of her Bach to the Future project. Premiered by Fenella at the Peter Pears Recital Room, Snap Maltings, on the 10th September 2014.

ISBN: 9790570473472
Udgivet på: 28 april 2018
Katalognummer: CAZCFHSUI01

      Kigget på for nylig