Cheryl Frances-Hoad: Quark Dances

Bog | Kammerensemble

Forlag: Cadenza Music
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

Cheryl Frances-Hoad's Quark Dances for Sinfonietta Orchestra.

Commissioned by Rambert for their 2014/15 season and premiered at the Theatre Royal, Plymouth on 24th September 2013. The work, which in performance formed part of a triptych entitled 'The Strange Charm of Mother Nature (with J.S. Bach's Brandenburg Concerto No. 3, and Stravinsky's Dumbarton Oaks) was choreographed by Rambert's Artistic Director, Mark Baldwin.

Duration: 12 minutes

ISBN: 9790570473366
Udgivet på: 28 april 2018
Katalognummer: CAZCFHQUA01

    Kigget på for nylig

    Cheryl Frances-Hoad: Quark Dances
    kr. 318,90