Haydn: Sonata in C minor, Hob. XVI:20

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Wiener Urtext
Komponist: Franz Joseph Haydn
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Separate edition for practical use: Sonata in C minor Hob. XVI:20 ranks among the piano works by Haydn which have a permanent place in the concert repertoire. Featuring only intermediate technical demands, it forms at the same time part of the educational canon. The sonata demands expressive playing as well as a rhetorical understanding of the musical text. A fascinating sound experience for players and listeners alike.

ISBN: 9783850557917
Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 31 maj 2018
Katalognummer: UT50423

      Kigget på for nylig