Ronald Bennett: Musings

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Roger Bennett
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum

An unusual, intriguing piano suite. Conceived as a whole, each 2-page piece focuses on a particular emotion and is followed by a contrasting mental state. Its sophisticated qualities will appeal instantly to adult students. Titles: Friskiness, Apprehension, Exaltation, Contemplation, Busyness, Satisfaction, Vengeance.

ISBN: 9781495092879
Udgivet på: 10 august 2017
Katalognummer: HL00232495

    Kigget på for nylig

    Ronald Bennett: Musings
    Klaver solo
    kr. 110,85