Luís Tinoco: Ends Meet

Bog | Marimba, Strygekvartet

Komponist: Luís Tinoco
Format: Nodehæfter | Stemmer

Luís Tinoco's Ends Meet for Marimba and String Quartet.

Composed in 2002.

Premiered by Pedro Carneiro (marimba) and Ensemble Stroma at the New Zealand International Festival of the Arts, Wellington Town Hall, 12th March 2002.

Duration: 10 minutes

ISBN: 9790570209484
Udgivet på: 03 april 2018
Katalognummer: M570209484

      Kigget på for nylig

      Luís Tinoco: Ends Meet
      Marimba, Strygekvartet
      kr. 235,15