Jonathan Willcocks: Three Sea Shanties

Bog | SATB

Komponist: Jonathan Willcocks
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum

A more serious central shanty, Demons, is framed by two light-hearted settings, Enticement and Drunken Sailor. The ending is extrovert and rumbustious and almost guaranteed to bring the house down.

ISBN: 9780193852914
Udgivet på: 30 november 2006
Sideantal: 24
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: 9780193852914

      Kigget på for nylig