B. Smetana: Sarka From Má Vlast - My Fatherland (Full Score)

Bog | Orkester

Forlag: Bärenreiter
Komponist: Bedrich Smetana
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

Composed in January–February 1875, Šárka is the third symphonic poem in Smetana’s six-part cycle Má vlast (My Fatherland). He first published it in a version for piano-duet issued by publisher Urbánek in 1880. The score of the first edition did not appear in print until 1888, four years after Smetana’s death.

ISBN: 9790260108042
Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 31 januar 2018
Sideantal: 77
Katalognummer: BA11532

      Kigget på for nylig