David Matthews: Moments Of Vision

Bog | SATB

Forlag: Faber Music
Komponist: David Matthews
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum

Moments of Vision brings together six unaccompanied choral pieces, each composed by David Matthews as gifts to friends. The music sets poems by Gerard Manley Hopkins, John Keats, DH Lawrence, Geofrrey Hill and Thomas Hardy. Ideal as a concert suite or as individual pieces.

The Faber Choral Signature Series introduces a wealth of new or recently written choral music to choirs in search of fresh repertoire. The series draws in a rich diversity of contemporary composers and includes both lighter and more challenging contemporary works, offering a thrilling array of varied styles.

ISBN: 9780571536399
Udgivet på: 25 januar 2018
Katalognummer: 0571536395

      Kigget på for nylig