Brendan Ashe: For The Fallen

Bog | SATB, Orgelledsagelse

Forlag: Faber Music
Komponist: Brendan Ashe
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum

For The Fallen is an anthem of remembrance written for mezzo-soprano solo, SATB choir, and piano or organ, with text taken from Laurence Binyon, Wilfred Owen, the Book of Isaiah and the ‘Pascha Nostrum’ hymn. It forms part of the Faber Choral Signature Series.

The series introduces a wealth of new or recently written choral music to choirs in search of fresh repertoire. The series draws in a rich diversity of living composers and includes both lighter and more challenging contemporary works, offering a thrilling array of varied styles.

ISBN: 9780571521562
Udgivet på: 25 januar 2018
Katalognummer: 0571521568

      Kigget på for nylig

      Brendan Ashe: For The Fallen
      SATB, Orgelledsagelse
      kr. 41,50