O. Rieding: Concerto In D Major Op.36 Violin & Piano

Bog | Violin, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Bärenreiter
Komponist: Oskar Rieding
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Oskar Rieding (1840–1918) is known to all young violinists for his easy-to-play concertos for violin and piano, of which Opp.34 to 36 remain entirely in first position. In Op.36 catchy melodies are coupled with first technical difficulties such as eighth-note arpeggios, 16th-note runs and chromaticism. These appear in small measures throughout the entire work. The Concerto in D major is well-suited for younger student recitals.

  • Concert piece entirely in first position
  • Ideal for students wishing to perform their first recital
  • Duration: approx. 10 minutes
  • Bärenreiter's Concert Pieces
  • ISBN: 9790006564583
    Skill Level: Medium Explain this
    Udgivet på: 19 december 2017
    Katalognummer: BA10697

          Kigget på for nylig

          O. Rieding: Concerto In D Major Op.36 Violin & Piano
          Violin, Klaverakkompagnement
          kr. 159,55