Queen in Concert

Bog | Big Band og Harmoniorkester

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Kunstner: Queen
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
Those English rockers who carved a unique niche in pop and rock history are featured in this Jay Bocook medley for concert band. Each tune is given a new twist, blending 'classical' and rock styles together. Includes: We Will Rock You, Another One Bites The Dust, Bohemian Rhapsody, and We Are The Champions.
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HL04000562

    Kigget på for nylig

    Queen in Concert
    Big Band og Harmoniorkester
    kr. 811,45