Sadie Harrison: Coretta

Bog | Klarinet, Cello, Klaver solo

Komponist: Sadie Harrison
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

Sadie Harrison's Coretta for Clarinet, Cello and Piano.

Coretta was commissioned by New Music in the South West with generous support from Arts Council England. It received its premiere on 4 February 2018 at the Victoria Rooms, Bristol, performed by Andy Keenan, Alison Holford, Michelle Ezigbo and Tomáš Klement.

The work is dedicated to NMSW’s founder and director Julian Leeks.

Duration: c. 9 minutes

ISBN: 9790570367962
Udgivet på: 15 oktober 2005
Katalognummer: M570367962

      Kigget på for nylig

      Sadie Harrison: Coretta
      Klarinet, Cello, Klaver solo
      kr. 179,65