Knights of Destiny

Bog | Big Band og Harmoniorkester

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Michael Sweeney
Serie: MusicWorks
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
This new overture (fast-slow-fast) from Michael Sweeney opens with a dynamic unison statement and features powerful percussion writing throughout. The lyrical slow section includes a short trumpet solo and lush woodwind scoring. Mike's unique use of harmonies and dramatic effects makes this particularly impressive for younger players.
ISBN: 73999018462
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HL04001846

      Kigget på for nylig

      Knights of Destiny
      Big Band og Harmoniorkester
      kr. 686,65