Scottish Music Graded Exams: Fiddle - Grade 3 (2014-2020)

Bog | Violin

Forlag: Taigh na Teud
Format: Bøger | Instrumentskole

The fiddle syllabus 2014-2020 from the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland offers a great choice of tunes for your repertoire and will enable you to create a programme for the RCS Traditional Music Exams or SQA exams, ceilidhs, mods and concerts.

The pieces were selected by Alistair McCulloch and Christine Martin and are from many well known players, teachers and composers of Scottish fiddle music.

For the Grade 3 fiddle syllabus 2014-2020, this offers you a choice of tunes to start you on your way to a rich and varied repertoire. Where appropriate, tunes in this volume have been edited for guidance purposes.

Syllabuses, repertoires and entry guidelines can be viewed at The Royal Conservatoire of Scotland website.

The arrangements represent the technical standard to be expected at the grade, and as such should be adhered to by candidates when performing in the exam.

ISBN: 9781906804930
Udgivet på: 09 oktober 2015
Katalognummer: 9781906804930

      Kigget på for nylig