J.D. Zelenka: Miserere ZWV 57 (Vocal Score)

Bog | Sopran, SATB, Klaverakkompagnement

Komponist: Jan Dismas Zelenka
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum

In the 1970s, the renowned Russian violinists Igor and David Oistrach undertook the editing of major violin concertos. They concentrated themselves on works for violin and piano, and drew upon their vast experience to provide a wealth of markings, especially in the solo part.

ISBN: 9790004184868
Udgivet på: 26 juli 2017
Katalognummer: EB8049

      Kigget på for nylig

      J.D. Zelenka: Miserere ZWV 57 (Vocal Score)
      Sopran, SATB, Klaverakkompagnement
      kr. 124,70