E. Hradecký: Two-Part Piano Miniatures on One Page

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Bärenreiter
Komponist: Emil Hradecky
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Two-Part Piano Miniatures on One Page - 16 simple piano pieces for beginners

The Czech composer and teacher Emil Hradecký (b. 1953) has devoted much of his creative output to children and the Piano. His Two-Part Piano Miniatures on One Page are ingenious small Piano pieces for beginners which are easy to play yet melodically interesting. Here children are introduced to the character of classical music as well as various dance forms: cha-cha-cha, tango, waltz, polka, blues and boogie-woogie.

The pieces are composed on whole-tone, pentatonic and gypsy scales and include a folksong arrangement.

- Small recital pieces for beginners at the piano

- New teaching material for piano

- Clever illustrations to kindle children’s musical imagination


ISBN: 9790260108424
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Udgivet på: 15 september 2017
Sideantal: 18
Katalognummer: H8034

      Kigget på for nylig