J. Haydn: Symphony No.90 In C Major Hob.I:90 (Violin I)

Bog | Orkester

Forlag: Bärenreiter
Komponist: Franz Joseph Haydn
Format: Nodehæfter | Stemme

Haydn’s Symphony in C major Hob. I: 90, dated 1788 in the autograph, belongs to a group of works that he composed between the Paris symphonies (Hob. I: 82–87) and the London symphonies (Hob. I: 93–104). It thus belongs to the last symphonies he wrote before his journeys to England in 1791–92 and 1794–95.

Continuing the collaboration between Bärenreiter and the G. Henle publishing company regarding Haydn's large-scale choral works, operas and symphonies, this edition is based on the G. Henle Complete Edition of the Works of Joseph Haydn. With Symphony No. 90, Bärenreiter has now published the complete performance material for all the symphonies from Nos. 82 to 104 as well as several Sturm und Drang symphonies.

  • Based on the G. Henle Complete Edition of the Works of Joseph Haydn
  • Orchestral parts in a large format (25.5 x 32.5 cm)
  • Full score and parts (BA10981) available for sale
  • ISBN: 9790006564859
    Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
    Udgivet på: 12 september 2017
    Katalognummer: BA1098174

        Kigget på for nylig