Philip Glass: Piano Concerto No.2 (2 Pianos)

Bog | Klaverduet

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Philip Glass
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur
Philip Glass' Piano Concerto No 2 was composed in 2004 and has a duration of approximately 34 minutes.
Commissioned by the Nebraska Lewis and Clark Bicentennial Commission, Board of Regents of the University of Nebraska, and the Lied Center for Performing Arts.
Udgivet på: 14 september 2017
Katalognummer: DU11187

      Kigget på for nylig