Tommy Flint: Country Guitar Blues Solos (Book/Audio)

Bog og Digitale Audio | Guitar

Author: Tommy Flint
Format: Bøger | Instrumentskole

This is a revised version of Tommy Flint's highly acclaimed Fingerstyle Blues Guitar solos text. In this edition, Tommy includes 13 new blues guitar solos! Written in notation and tablature, this fine book contains 31 original Flint fingerstyle blues solos plus original intros, endings, fills, and licks! Includes access to online audio featuring Tommy Flint's performance of all but 2 of the guitar solos.

ISBN: 9780786699858
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 10 august 2017
Katalognummer: MLB93346M

        Kigget på for nylig