Learn & Play Recorder Pack: Disney Collection

Bog | Blokfløjte

Format: Nodehæfter | Sangbog

This cool pack contains a high-quality recorder, plus three terrific Recorder Fun! books loaded with 16 huge Disney hits: Can You Feel the Love Tonight, Circle of Life, Hakuna Matata, I Will Go Sailing No More, Reflection, When She Loved Me, Woody's Roundup, You've Got a Friend in Me and more. Each book comes complete with instructions for playing the recorder, and a handy fingering chart.

ISBN: 9781476813288
Udgivet på: 12 juni 2017
Katalognummer: HL00102419

        Kigget på for nylig