20 Old Time American Tunes Arranged For Ukulele (Book/Audio)

Bog | Ukulele

Author: Rob MacKillop
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
This book features twenty superb arrangements of traditional Old Time American tunes by ukulele maestro Rob MacKillop. Included are classics such as Wildwood Flower, Man Of Constant Sorrow, Whiskey Before Breakfast, Angeline The Baker, and many others. All the music is playable with a pick or finger style, and the tunes are presented in both tablature and standard notation. Includes access to online audio.
ISBN: 9780786692064
Udgivet på: 25 juli 2017
Katalognummer: MLB30037M

          Kigget på for nylig