Best of Luke Bryan

Bog | Klaver, sang og guitar

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Kunstner: Luke Bryan
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangbog

16 hit singles from this popular award-winning country star in arrangements for Piano, Voice and Guitar. Includes: Country Girl (Shake It for Me), Crash My Party, Drink a Beer, Drunk on You, Huntin', Fishin' and Lovin' Every Day, I Don't Want This Night to End, Kick the Dust Up, Play It Again, Strip It Down, That's My Kind of Night and more.

ISBN: 9781495089565
Udgivet på: 29 juni 2017
Katalognummer: HL00221889

      Kigget på for nylig

      Best of Luke Bryan
      Klaver, sang og guitar
      kr. 194,10