J.S. Bach: Inventions And Sinfonias

Bog | Klaver solo, Cembalo

Forlag: Edition Peters
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

The Inventions and Sinfonias, BWV 772–801, also known as the Two- and Three-Part Inventions, are a collection of thirty short keyboard compositions by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750): 15 inventions, which are two-part contrapuntal pieces, and 15 sinfonias, which are three-part contrapuntal pieces. They were originally written as musical exercises for his students.

ISBN: 9790014119249
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 14 juni 2017
Katalognummer: EP11422

      Kigget på for nylig

      J.S. Bach: Inventions And Sinfonias
      Klaver solo, Cembalo
      kr. 193,50