Franz Schubert: Mass E Flat Major D 950

Bog | SATB

Forlag: Edition Peters
Komponist: Franz Schubert
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum

Mass No. 6 in E flat major, D 950, is a mass composed by Franz Schubert. It was originally scored for two tenor soloists, soprano, alto and bass soloists, SATB choir with divisi, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, violin I and II, viola, cello, and double bass and is presented in this edition as a vocal score for SATB. It was Schubert's final setting of the order of Mass, and is classified as a missa solemnis.

ISBN: 9790014110345
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 14 juni 2017
Katalognummer: EP11269

      Kigget på for nylig