Bob Chilcott: Anniversary Rounds (Score And Parts)

Bog | Blokfløjteensemble

Komponist: Bob Chilcott
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

This is a characterful three-movement work for Recorder quartet, with a vivacious first movement which switches between 2/4 and 3/8, a slower, folksong-like central movement, and a bright final movement.

ISBN: 9780193512177
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 09 juni 2017
Sideantal: 28
Katalognummer: 9780193512177

      Kigget på for nylig