Contemporary Guitar Composers Of The Americas

Bog | Guitar

Author: Guillermo Diego
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Contemporary Guitar Composers of the Americas is a unique collection of 51 solo works representing 17 composers from the American continents. This anthology addresses continental Guitar music; music from North, Central and South America. It features many composers who have helped to enrich its repertoire, giving rise to a diverse palette of styles, textures, rhythms, moods and melodies. A worthwhile addition to the library of any classical guitarist.

ISBN: 9780786699223
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 17 maj 2017
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: MLB30612

        Kigget på for nylig