Electric Baroque

Bog | Guitar

Author: John Kiefer
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

This edition features modern electric Guitar transcriptions from the Baroque era. The first section features 17 short repeatable passages from Baroque literature. Other sections include 16 unaccompanied solos, 10 duets and 4 multi-movement arrangements for electric Guitar and Piano including Pachelbel's Canon and the Vivaldi Mandolin Concerto in its entirety. The final section includes Guitar parts for the Piano - Guitar arrangements. The transcriptions are meant to be performed with a pick in a variety of techniques such as: alternate picking, economy and circle picking, sweep picking, hybrid picking, right handed tapping, string skipping, rest strokes, and palm muting. Many of the selections are available on video at www.youtube.com/johnkieferguitar in the electric baroque playlist.

ISBN: 9780786698202
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 15 maj 2017
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: MLB30547

        Kigget på for nylig

        Electric Baroque
        kr. 249,55