J.S. Bach: Toccata con Fuga in D minor (BWV 565), arranged for harp

Bog | Harpe

Forlag: Ut Orpheus
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

The Toccata con Fuga in D minor, BWV 565, is a piece for organ composed by Johann Sebastian Bach between 1703 and 1707. It is one of the most famous classical pieces and has now been arranged for harp by Floraleda Sacchi.

ISBN: 9790215318311
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: UOEHS177