Nikolai Kapustin: Curiosity Op.157

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Schott Music
Komponist: Nikolai Kapustin
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Nikolai Kapustin's Curiosity for Piano was composed in 2015 and has a duration of approximately 9 minutes.

Born in the Ukraine in 1937, Nikolai Kapustin has earned a veritable reputation as a Jazz pianist, arranger and composer, fusing Jazz sensibilities into a classical setting. Suitable for pianists looking for technically demanding pieces between modern and jazz music which sound like highly skilled, yet notated improvisation.

ISBN: 9790001162876
Udgivet på: 23 februar 2017
Katalognummer: ED22617

      Kigget på for nylig

      Nikolai Kapustin: Curiosity Op.157
      Klaver solo
      kr. 180,20