John Luther Adams: Three Canticles Of The Birds (Player Score)

Bog | Klaver solo, Slagtøj

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: John Luther Adams
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

The new John Luther Adams commission is a gorgeous piece for piano and percussion in 3 movements. The percussion part calls for orchestra bells, vibraphone, maracas, woodblock, ratchet, guiro, and whip.Includes biographical note on the composer.

Commissioned by Tracy Lipke-Perry and Gene Koshinski. Of advanced difficulty. Duration: 17 min.

Udgivet på: 08 maj 2017
Katalognummer: CH86284

      Kigget på for nylig