The Pat Metheny Real Book (C Instruments)

Bog | C-instrumenter

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Kunstner: Pat Metheny
Serie: The Real Book
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangbog

147 tunes from one of the most influential and groundbreaking jazz artists of the modern generation, arranged here for all C instruments in the favored Real Book style.

Titles include: April Joy, Better Days Ahead, Bright Size Life, Farmer's Trust, (Go) Get It, H & H, Have You Heard, Jaco, James, Lakes, Last Train Home, Midwestern Nights Dream, Phase Dance, Question & Answer, The Red One, So May It Secretly Begin, Sueno Con Mexico, Uniquity Road, Unity Village, Whittlin' and more!

ISBN: 9781480350595
Udgivet på: 08 juni 2017
Katalognummer: HL00120809

      Kigget på for nylig